Home Business CNBC TV18


Moneycontrol.com is the Indian financial portal established in 1999. CNBC TV18 is a joint venture between Network 18 and NBCUniversal. TV18 began its broadcasts from a Delhi based studio with a teamof less than 50 at that time. In the earlier days nearly all the content suffered a gap of 15 minutes before reaching to the user end. Only the stock tickers aired right from the CNBC Asia Studios in Singapore were only the consistent item on screens.

Today the employees are running over 1000 and broadcasts making it over 18 hours a day, the state of art studios, professionals and skilled teams of CNBC TV18 are making it possible to earn the market cps of Seven Lakh Crore. The money, control, wealth and booming Indian economy, government and private investment and trading sectors are powered and provided by the business and finance insights of the TV18 and guess what it’s just the beginning! Follow the business with CNBC TV18 online with us.

Watch CNBC TV18 Live Streaming

Watch CNBC TV18 live India stream on your devices for free. Wait as the stream loads! Don’t forget to share this with your friends.

More About CNBC TV 18


NSE Closing BellLessons in Marketing ExcellenceStreet SignsYour Stocks
US Closing BellWhat’s HotUS Squawk BoxUS Squawk Box
Markets TodayBazaar Corporate RadarCNBC TV-18 Market ReportYour World @ 10
Reporter’s DiaryAsia Squawk BoxPower BreakfastBusiness Lunch
Markets TodayIndia Business HourCNBC –TV18Fast Money
Half Time ReportBazaar Morning CallTraders OnlyBazaar Open Exchange

Anchors/Presenters/ Correspondents/Editors

Pragya BhardwajVeena KrishnaSonia ShenoyNigel Dsouza
Latha VenkateshSumaira AbidiUshang Nikunj ShethUdayan Mukherjee
Jamshed PatelEkta BatraShruti MishraArchana Shukla
Anuj SinghalMalvika JainSenthil ChengalvarayanNimesh Shah
Sumiit LakhutiaA.B. RaviPavni MittalPayaswini Upadhyay
Menaka DoshiRituparna BhuyanNayantara RaiShereen Bhan
Kritika SaxenaReema TendulkarSajeet Kesav ManghatVarinder Bansal

Notable Viewers

Sunil MunjalPiyush GoyalDennis NallyKris Gopalakrishnan
Chanda KochharKeki MistryNarayana MurthyMukesh Ambani